Union Territory Wide Area Network (UTWAN), Department of Information Technology


The UT Wide Area Network for Dadra & Nagar Haveli is named as Dadra & Nagar Haveli Union Territory Wide Area Network (DNHUTWAN) & the UT wide Area Network for Daman and Diu is named as Daman and Diu Union Territory Wide Area Network (DDUTWAN), which would aim at providing a reliable, integrated and robust telecommunications infrastructure catering to high speed and high capacity delivery of voice, data and video transmission between all the government departments at DNH and DND.

View All

Bandwidth Detail

Name of Office Status
SHQ to 4 DHQ(s) & 10 Aggregation points 10 Mbps
10 Aggregation points to respective DHQ(s) 10 Mbps
Page last updated on : 25/08/2014
Follow us on :
Go to Navigation